Filling your world with COLOR through fashion, beauty, food, lifestyle etc.!

Hanging at Perrys on the beach with my Pursecase

Hanging at Perrys on the beach with my Pursecase

There are so many times when I don’t want to haul a purse around as I leave the house.  Just give me a a way to carry my phone, drivers license and credit card around and I’m a happy camper!  The latest accessory I’ve learned about and now love is Pursecase!  Pursecase is a cell phone holder in the shape of a mini purse that has a mirror and a pocket for your credit cards, driver’s license etc.

I took my purple Pursecase to Santa Monica beach yesterday and with the hot sun it was the easiest thing to carry around and not worry about leaving anything behind!  I got some stares, compliments, and my friend that I was with wanted one of her own for a Samsung!  It is currently only for iPhones, but other devices are coming in the pipeline.

Check out www.pursecase.com where you can get your case for $29 and be stylin and dialin.  The best thing is that there are several colors to choose from!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

