Filling your world with COLOR through fashion, beauty, food, lifestyle etc.!

On my day off on Wednesday, I decided to stroll around 3rd St. Promenade.  One store I stopped into is Anthropologie.  I must say I love the unique clothing they bring into their store!  They offer so many colorful options it’s crazy.  2 things I am crushing on right now:

Lacepaint dress by Hunter Dixon.  $228 at Anthropologie

Lacepaint dress by Hunter Dixon. $228 at Anthropologie

Hunter Dixon dress

As soon as my eye caught this dress I wanted to try it on.  It was so eye catching, feminine, and yelling SPRING!  I would pair this with silver pumps, pearl earrings or silver simple earrings. You can wear this to a wedding, brunch or even a baby shower.  I wasn’t familiar with who Hunter Dixon is, but then I saw she is a current contestant on Fashion Star.  I hope she wins!

Rafe Tote

I love the colors on this tote! It’s perfect for the weekend, the beach or a mini getaway!

Rafe tote, Anthropologie

Rafe tote, Anthropologie

Both of these would spice up any look and the key is to have these as the focal point since they are both busy prints.  Enjoy these looks and if you buy them feel free to share your looks!

Comments on: "Anthropologie Crush!" (1)

  1. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and
    I hope you write again very soon!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

