Filling your world with COLOR through fashion, beauty, food, lifestyle etc.!

Hello Everyone! I know it’s been a hot minute, but I hope you are well!

I attended the grand opening of William B + Friends at Westfield Century City and I entered a styling contest at their store where I had to create a head to toe look.  I scoured the entire store which has a lot of fun, chic, affordable clothing for women and I created this colorful ensemble which was exciting to put together!

William B + Friends fall look I created. Please like this exact photo on their Facebook fan page!

If my photo gets the most likes on Facebook I will win an iPad.  Please go to their FB page and like the photo as I would love to win this as an early Xmas gift!  What I also like about this look is that it can be worn for your 9 to 5 and then for a night out take off the blazer and you have a fab lace top you can rock the night away in!

I put a lot of thought into the outfit and for some reason I feel patriotic in it…

Thank you in advance!!

William B + Friends FB page (Click on their photo page to find me)

http://www.facebook.com/williambandfriends

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

