Filling your world with COLOR through fashion, beauty, food, lifestyle etc.!

Skinny Cow ice cream sandwiches – Cookies ‘n Cream

When summertime rolls around, you always want a tasy snack that will melt in your mouth and engulf you with a delicious flavor.  One dessert I love all year round is ice cream – I’ll eat it with cake, add toppings or immediately right after pizza.  I don’t think there is a flavor I don’t like, so I am always open to trying new things.  Glamour sent me on a Glambassador mission to try Skinny Cow desserts.  I bought a box of Skinny Cow  Cookies ‘n Cream ice cream sandwiches and I must say they are soooo delicious!  Six sandwiches contained in a very colorful box, it’s the perfect bite size snack that has 150 calories, 2 grams of fat and 3 grams of fiber.  I can’t even taste a difference in the ice cream, but all I know is that I wanted to eat a couple more of these but decided against it.  I will definitely buy this tasty dessert more often and try some of their other products too – you can’t go wrong with Skinny Cow because you can totally have your cake and eat it too!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

