Filling your world with COLOR through fashion, beauty, food, lifestyle etc.!

Hello and Happy Friday!

I have been selected as a finalist to create a “blogger’s closet” at Four LA which is a boutique on Melrose.

If chosen as the winner, I will select pieces I like from the store and create a rack that everyone can shop from and get exclusive discounts!

I am really excited about the opportunity to do this and showcase the Style Goddess aesthetic which will involve a whole lot of color!  If you could take a moment and PLEASE vote for me on Facebook I would appreciate it.  If you have already, thank you so much!  Also, 2 lucky voters will be randomly selected by Four LA to win a $50 gift card to the store!

Here is the link to vote: http://apps.facebook.com/my-surveys/nrms0all

Voting ends Monday, January 23rd at 12pm. 

Cheers,

The Style Goddess, Stacy Gardner

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

